Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krista

Krista

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista
"Very responsive and easy to work with. The prices are also excellent."
Profile photo of Angeline Syrjanen

Angeline Syrjanen

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angeline Syrjanen
"Under no circumstances should you use this agent. Go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"I Think He Is The Best!"
Profile photo of Sarah Syrjanen

Sarah Syrjanen

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Syrjanen
"I called for roadside assistance. The sent someone from Just Jump. When he got here, he told me that I needed my license. I went up to get it and he left."
Profile photo of Gonzalo Barbella Pardi

Gonzalo Barbella Pardi

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Barbella Pardi
"Excellent service, kind agents, they can help you in English and also in Spanish!"
Profile photo of Carla Ware

Carla Ware

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Ware
"Awesome agency"
Profile photo of Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Miller
"I have used this company and agent for years. Always there if you have a problem and great pricing"
Profile photo of Tanya Byrd

Tanya Byrd

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Byrd
"Have been a 30 year customer. Have always had great service! Jerrell is a great agent, knowledgeable, respectful, and goes the extra mile for his customers."
Profile photo of Aeryn Davis-Batiste

Aeryn Davis-Batiste

June 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Aeryn Davis-Batiste
"Horrible experience I have ever had with an insurance company. I do hope that this office rectifies the wrong. When I request roadside assistance, i expect someone to come out. I do not expect to have to call the company back in excess of 4 times over 2 hours and have them push the service back each time by 30-40 minute increments, and still never come out! As well, I expect disclosures when my policy increases. To neglect to render services, neglect to follow up on a complaint and then become upset with the customer because your company dropped the ball is over the top and totally unacceptable. I will gladly update this review once your office rectifies all wrongs!"
Profile photo of Trent

Trent

September 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Trent
"Great experience very nice people. Great price on renters insurance."